New print and greeting card available in my shop

These last few days have been so warm we already feel like summer! I even got out my sandals. It is crazy to think a few weeks ago I still had my winter jacket on.

Anyway, today I would like to show you the new print and greeting card available in my Etsy shop! The idea comes from an image I saw yesterday, and it totally inspired me to make an illustration and a pattern from a poppy flower field. I hope you like it!

You can find the art print here, and the greeting card here.

And as a bonus, here is a preview of next month free desktop wallpaper! I would totally see it as a wallpaper in the entrance of my house, or as a fabric for a scarf for example (more on this at some other time)!

Screen Shot 2016-04-16 at 23.03.20

6 thoughts on “New print and greeting card available in my shop

Leave a Reply

