New Cheese poster – Les Fromages Francais

Finally a new post 🙂 It has been such a long time since I last posted… It is far from forgotten, and believe me I would really love to post more and make more personal artwork, but until someone discovers how to duplicate ourselves, I just have to take it slowly and step by step. It is very difficult, because I am not very patient and I get frustrated quite quickly when I can’t do what I planned, but I guess realizing it is already some first little step to changing it 😉

Anyway, today I would like to present you my latest poster, which was making me very hungry for cheeses when I was painting it 🙂 I am such a cheese lover (as a french person, how could it be otherwise!!) and painting all kinds of different cheeses made me very happy!

I hope you like it! It is now available in my Etsy shop, don’t hesitate to check it out.watercolor-french-cheese-food-illustration-nathalie-ouederniposter-watercolor-french-cheese-food-illustration-nathalie-ouederni watercolor-french-cheese-foor-illustration-nathalie-ouederni

Leave a Reply

