New Work: I am going to live a million adventures – Travel Illustration for Lovely Streets

Hello everyone! I hope you are having a nice and warm summer like here in Barcelona!Lovely-Streets-poster

I already told you a bit about Lovely Streets, the new brand for happy travelers and urban explorators. Travelers who are looking for another way of travelling. Travelers who want to discover the special places in a city, who want to explore new paths with open eyes and a happy heart. Lovely Streets is for people who feel connected with a city, with every little detail, and who want to travel to that place again, once they are back home.

I had so much pleasure illustrating and designing 2 series of products for Lovely Streets: the manifest, which I am going to present today, and New York, which I will present later this week.

I hope you will like it as much as I liked to illustrate these products! You can purchase them here.

Lovely Streets manifestlovelystreets_travel-illustrationLovely Streets Travel Manifest – Watercolor travel illustration

I am gonna live a million adventures - travel illustration for Lovely Streets

 

 

One thought on “New Work: I am going to live a million adventures – Travel Illustration for Lovely Streets

Leave a Reply

